Earlysville Forest Homeowner's Association
Located in Earlysville, VA
Board of Directors
Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

Our all-volunteer Board members serve 2 year terms.  There are five permanent positions on the Board.
Board elections are held at the fall general meeting.  Please reach out to any board member for information about that role and the time commitments involved.
Brian McCay, President
Terri McCay, Treasurer
Terri McCay, Secretary
Jane McQueen, Architectural Review Chair
Wendy Adkins, ARC Committee Member
Barbara Pascoe, ARC Committee Member
Mike Kennedy, Maintenance Committee Chair
Robin Macklin, Maintenance Committee Member
Mark Seago, Stillwater Representative
     
president@earlysvilleforest.org
treasurer@earlysvilleforest.org
secretary@earlysvilleforest.org
architecture@earlysvilleforest.org
architecture@earlysvilleforest.org
architecture@earlysvilleforest.org
maintenance@earlysvilleforest.org
maintenance@earlysvilleforest.org
stillwater@earlysvilleforest.org

Minutes for Board meetings from April 16, 2015 to September 18, 2018:
2015-2018 Board Meetings.pdf (1160 kb)

 

Home
About
Board of Directors
Architecture Review
Calendar
Community Links
Selling?
New Homeowner?
Getting Work Done?